2024 Dance Schedule

Tuesday, January 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, January 27, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, February 24, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: David King,Breakfast For Supper Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, March 23, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, April 20, 2024,6:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: District Callers & Cuers,Flyer, Resale Shop,Brookfield, 
 

Saturday, April 27, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Spring Fling / Cake Walk Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, May 25, 2024,Chillicothe,  
 No Dance, Rescheduled to Saturday, June 1, 2024,

Saturday, June 1, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Dan Preedy,Flyer,Brookfield, 
7:00 - 9:30 PM, Dan Preedy Special Dance,

Tuesday, June 4, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, June 22, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, July 27, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Lanny Weaklend (NC),Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, August 24, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,Friends & Family Night Dance. New to Square Dancing Friends - Free,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Friday, September 13, 2024,Times: Check Flyer,Callers: Joe Saltel (NC),Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Locations: Check Flyer, 
 And Leroy Conrad, Don Boyer, Doug McCart, & Larry Dudgeon,Trail In Dance, Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, September 14, 2024,Times: Check Flyer,Callers: Joe Saltel (NC),Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Locations: Check Flyer, 
 And Leroy Conrad, Don Boyer, Doug McCart, & Larry Dudgeon,Kicks on 36 Dance,

Sunday, September 15, 2024,9:00 - 10:00 AM,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Locations: Check Flyer, 
 Gospel Sing, Kicks on 36 Dance,

Saturday, September 28, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Ken Burke (NC),Fall Harvest Supper Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Sunday, October 20, 2024,9:00 - 11:00 AM,Caller: State Callers,Flyer, Friday - Sunday,Sedalia, 
 Rounds: State Cuers,

Saturday, October 26, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Merle Hall,Spooks & Goblins Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, November 23, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,Count Your Blessings Dance / Turkey Supper,Chillicothe,  
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Don Boyer,All Plus Dance, Christmas Songs,Chillicothe,  
 

Saturday, December 28, 2024,Chillicothe,  
 No Dance, Rescheduled To Tuesday, December 31, 2024,

Tuesday, December 31, 2024,9:00 PM - 12:05 AM,Caller: Guest,New Years Eve Dance,Chillicothe,  
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 5/15/24