2024 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 12, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Jacqui Landau & Pat Hilton,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, February 9, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Jacqui Landau & Pat Hilton,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, March 8, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: The Tevlins,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, April 12, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Gerry Tevlins & Pat Hilton,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, May 10, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: The Tevlins,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, June 14, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Jacqui Landau & Pat Hilton,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, July 12, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Bob Pyles & Bob Tevlin,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, August 9, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: The Tevlins,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, September 13, 2024,Dance Schedule,Rounds: Bob Pyles & Gerry Tevlins,Flyer,Saint Louis, 
 Fasll Festival,

Saturday, September 14, 2024,Dance Schedule,Rounds: TBA,Flyer,Saint Louis, 
 Fasll Festival,

Friday, October 11, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Jacqui Landau & Bob Tevlin,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, November 8, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Bob Pyles & Gerry Tevlins,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

Friday, December 13, 2024,7:00 - 9:30 PM,Rounds: Jacqui Landau & Pat Hilton,Dance Night,Webster Groves, 
 

 

 
River City Rounds
 Updated 2/24/24