2024 Dance Schedule

Saturday, January 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, & Mike Richard,(Two Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, February 17, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.0 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, March 16, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, & Tom Murray,(Two Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, April 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, May 18, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7 -- Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, June 15, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, July 20, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau & Mike Richard,(Two Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, August 17, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, September 21, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, October 19, 2024,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 No Dance, Supporting 65th Missouri Festival,

Saturday, November 16, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

Saturday, December 21, 2024,7:00 - 9:00 PM,Callers: Dennis Mineau, Mike Richard, & Tom Murray,(Three Caller Night $7.00 - Mainstream Only Dance!), Flyer,Saint Charles, 
 

 

 
Missouri Promenaders
 Updated 6/16/24