2024 Dance Schedule

Sunday, January 14, 2024,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Cancelled,Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, January 28, 2024,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Cancelled, ReScheduled on April 14, 2024,Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, February 18, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Mystery Caller,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, March 3, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, March 17, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Ken Burke (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, April 7, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Tim Tyl (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, April 14, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, April 21, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, May 5, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, May 19, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Jay Wright,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, June 2, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Justin Russell (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, June 23, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Lynn Nelson & Connie Graham,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,Two Caller Special,

Sunday, June 30, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Doug McCart,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, July 7, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Kelly Kennedy,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, July 21, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, July 28, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Ken Burke (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, August 4, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Dean Dederman & Chuck Veldhuizen,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,Two Caller Special,

Sunday, August 11, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Dee Dee Dougherty-Lottie (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, August 25, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Kenard Swift,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, September 1, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, September 15, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Mike Hogan (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, September 29, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Sprosty Twins (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, October 13, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Connie Graham,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, October 20, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Callers: Bill Reynolds & Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,Two Caller Special,

Sunday, November 3, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Chuck Veldhuizen (NC),Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, November 17, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, December 1, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: James Shaw,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

Sunday, December 15, 2024,2:00 - 5:00 PM,Caller: Larry Dudgeon,Flyer,Savannah, Minnie Cline,
 Lines: Connie Graham,

 

 
Savannah
 Updated 5/15/24