2024 Dance Schedule

Friday, January 12, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, February 9, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, March 8, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, April 12, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, May 10, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, June 7, 2024,Dance Times - Check Schedule,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Ballwin, 
 Romneys June Fling!,

Saturday, June 8, 2024,Dance Times - Check Schedule,Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Ballwin, 
 Romneys June Fling!,

Friday, June 14, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, July 12, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, August 9, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, September 13, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, October 11, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, November 8, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

Friday, December 6, 2024,3:30 - 5:30 PM A2 & C1, Caller: Romney Tannehill (NC),Flyer,Chesterfield, 
7:00 - 9:00 PM Plus, 

 

 
BNR Squares
 Updated 4/13/24