2024 Advance Dance Schedule

Monday, May 13, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, May 20, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, May 27, 2024,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, June 3, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, June 10, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, June 17, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, June 24, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 1, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 8, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 15, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 22, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, July 29, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, August 5, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, August 12, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, August 19, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, August 26, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, September 2, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, September 9, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, September 16, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, September 23, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, September 30, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, October 7, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, October 14, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, October 21, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

Monday, October 28, 2024,12:30 - 2:00 PM,Caller: Chuck OwingsBlue Springs, 
 

 

 
Crosstrailers Square Dance Club
 Updated 5/15/24