2024 Dance Schedule

Monday, January 1, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, January 8, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, January 15, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, January 22, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, January 29, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, February 5, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, February 12, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Valentine's Special Dance,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, February 19, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, February 26, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, March 4, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Ken Jarman,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, March 11, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, March 18, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,St Patrick's Special Dance,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, March 25, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, April 1, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, April 8, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, April 15, 2024,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 Cancelled,

Monday, April 22, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, April 29, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, May 6, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, May 13, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, May 20, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, May 27, 2024,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 No Dance,

Monday, June 3, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, June 10, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Straw Hat Special Dance,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, June 17, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, June 24, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, July 1, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, July 8, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, July 15, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, July 22, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, July 29, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, August 5, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, August 12, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, August 19, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, August 26, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, August 26, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, September 2, 2024,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 No Dance,

Monday, September 9, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, September 16, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Hobo Dance,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, September 23, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

Monday, September 30, 2024,6:30 - 9:00 PM,Caller: Roy Hestand,Mountain Home, 
 

 

 
Pioneers Square Dance Club
 Updated 5/15/24