2024 Dance Schedule

Monday, January 8, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, January 15, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, January 22, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, January 29, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, February 5, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, February 12, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, February 19, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, February 26, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Friday, March 1, 2024,Rounds: Bob & Sally Nolen,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Carthage, 
 Cancelled,Annual Spring Dance Weekend,

Saturday, March 2, 2024,Rounds: Bob & Sally Nolen,Flyer, Friday - Saturday,Carthage, 
 Cancelled,Annual Spring Dance Weekend,

Monday, March 4, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, March 11, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, March 18, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, March 25, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, April 1, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, April 8, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, April 15, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, April 22, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, May 6, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, May 13, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, May 20, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, May 27, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, June 3, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, June 10, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, June 17, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

Monday, June 24, 2024,Class 6:45 - 8:15 PM,Rounds: Paul & Linda Robinson,Joplin, 
Dance 8:15 - 10:00 PM, 

 

 
Tanglefooters
 Updated 4/13/24